| IEEE Xplore Digital Library | IEEE Standards | IEEE Spectrum | More Sites
Close this search box.

Previous Award Recipients

The Wiley-Press Awards are presented annually in two categories: Wiley-IEEE Press Professional Book Award and Wiley-IEEE Press Textbook Award. Below you will find a list of award recipients for previous years.

2022 Professional Book Award

VCSEL Industry: Communication and Sensing

Babu Dayal Padullaparthi, Jim Tatum, Kenichi Iga

2021 Professional Book Award

2020 Professional Book Award

Shanthi Pavan, Richard Schreier, Gabor C. Temes